Staff Directory

MTO Staff and Board of Directors

 


General Information: Toll-Free 1-866-770-5218 or info@nmto.ca

Registration must be forwarded to: registration@nmto.ca

 

Invoicing and billing should be directed to: finance@nmto.ca

 


Staff:


Rachel Kunz; Executive Director

Office: (867) 975-5346    Cell: (867) 222-4557

rkunz@nmto.ca 

 

Michel Rheault; Manager of Community Training

Office: (867) 975-5350     

mrheault@nmto.ca


 
Joanne Ashley; 
Community Training Officer

Tel:  (867) 975-5361

jashley@nmto.ca

 

Charlotte Carleton; Administrative Assistant

Tel:  (867) 975-5353

ccarleton@nmto.ca

 

Board Executive Members:
 

Steve England – President (Municipality of Arviat)


Tel: (867) 857-2841


sao_hamlet@qiniq.com
 

 
Marla Limousin
– Vice-President (Municipality of Cambridge Bay)


Tel: (867) 769-6281


mlimousin@cambridgebay.com
 

 
Lilian Matengu
 – Secretary/Treasurer (Community & Government Services)


Tel: (867) 983-4650

lmatengu@gov.nu.ca
 

 
Ralph Ruediger 
– Director at Large (Community & Government Services)


Tel: (867) 645-8153


rruediguer@gov.nu.ca


Board of Directors: 
 

Community          SAO(A=Acting)

 

Baffin Region 

Arctic Bay                 Deborah Johnson

 

Cape Dorset             John Hussey

 

Clyde River                Lizzie Palituq

 

Grise Fiord                Marjorie Dobson

 

Hall Beach                James Langille

 

Igloolik                      A/Gord Dinney

 

Iqaluit                       A/Amy Elgersma

 

Kimmirut                  Kimberly Young

 

Pangnirtung              Ron Ladd

 

Pond Inlet                 Vacant

 

Qikiqtarjuaq               Geela Kooneeliusie

 

Resolute Bay              Vacant

 

Sanikiluaq                  Michael Rowan

 

 
Kitikeot Region

 

Cambridge Bay            Marla Limousin

 

Gjoa Haven                 David Stockley

 

Kugaaruk                    John Ivey

 

Kugluktuk                   Don LeBlanc

 

Taloyoak                    A/Greg Holitzki

 

Kivalliq Region

 

Arviat                        Steve England

 

Baker Lake                 Sheldon Dorey

 

Chesterfield Inlet         Roy Mullins

 

Coral Harbour             Leonie Pameolik

 

Naujaat                       Rob Hedley

 

Rankin Inlet                Justin Merritt

 

Whale Cove                Ian Copeland