Staff Directory

MTO Staff and Board of Directors


General Information: Toll-Free 1-866-770-5218


Due to the issues the Government of Nunavut is currently experiencing with it's server, MTO staff has moved to using Gmail addresses for the time being.

Rachel Kunz; Executive Director

Office: (867) 975-5346    Cell: (867) 222-4557 


Michel Rheault; Manager of Community Training

Office: (867) 975-5350


Peter Ottokie; Community Training Officer

Tel:  (867) 975-5353


Clayton Chadsey; Community Training Officer

Tel:  (867) 975-5362


Board Executive Members:

Steve England – Municipality of Arviat


Amy Elgersma – City of Iqaluit

Kyle Seeley – Community & Government Services


Terry McCallum – Community & Government Services