New MTO Board of Directors

New MTO Board of Directors

At the MTO's recent Annual General Meeting in November, the membership voted for representatives to serve on its Board of Directors.  

At the first Board Meeting, those members selected, from amungst themselves, the officers of the MTO.  The staff of the MTO are please to announce the following MTO Board members for the next year:

Steve England; SAO of Arviat - PRESIDENT

Marla Limousin; SAO of Cambridge Bay - VICE-PRESIDENT


Ralph Ruediger; CGS - DIRECTOR

Congratulations to the new MTO Board of Directors!